PEARL CHAMBER OF COMMERCE

Post Office Box 54125 Pearl, Mississippi 39288 (601) 939 - 3338

MEMBERSHIP APPLICATION

I (we) desire to apply for membership and agree, if accepted by the Board of Directors, to invest **\$50.00** annually toward the budget. It is understood that this membership automatically renews itself each year unless advance notice of resignation or cancellation is given. Thank you in advance for your support.

Business Name:				
Physical Address	City	Zip	St	
Billing Address	City	Zip	St	
Manager/Owner	Main Number			
Cell Number	Other Number			
Email	Website			
Business Description				
Signature	Date			

Pearl Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors 2018

Ron Morgan, Acu Tax
Steve DeSalvo, Mississippi Braves
Cindy Williams, Community Bank
Scott Baldwin, Scotts Miracle Gro
Tammy Karnes, T&D Furniture
Debby Jones, Bank of Yazoo
Andy Eaton, Andy Eaton Insurance Agency
Emily Fisher, Renasant Bank
Brian Hughes, Priority One Bank

Rick Lacey, Spring Lake Venue
Brandy Hales, Hales CPA
Edd Rogers, Edd Rogers Insurance Agency
Dunaway Rooks, Revell Hardware
Theresa McAlpin, Retired Pearl Public Schools
Dr. Norman Session, Hinds Community College
Derek Havard, McIntosh & Associates
Ron Bingham, Camp Pioneer Ministries
Brad Hayes, Hayes Family Dentistry

Kathy Deer, Executive Director Carrie Frierdich, Member Services Katie Watson, Administrative Assistant