PEARL CHAMBER OF COMMERCE

Post Office Box 54125 Pearl, Mississippi 39288 (601) 939 - 3338 MEMBERSHIP APPLICATION

I (we) desire to apply for membership and agree, if accepted by the Board of Directors, to invest <u>\$175</u> annually toward the budget. It is understood that this membership automatically renews itself each year unless advance notice of resignation or cancellation is given. Thank you in advance for your support.

Name:			
Physical Address	City	Zip	St
Billing Address	City	Zip	St
Manager/Owner			
Business Phone #	Cell Phone (Chamber Inter	Cell Phone # (Chamber Internal Use)	
Email	Website		
Business Description			
Signature	Dai	te	

Board of Directors 2024

*Melissa Pitman, Trustmark Bank *Gene Newman, MS House of Representatives *Troy Jones, Revell Outdoor Power *Jason Quin, State Farm Insurance Agency * Debby Jones, Retired Bank of Yazoo * Pete Laven, Mississippi Braves Chris Chism, Pearl Public School District Derek Havard, Havard Real Estate Group Derek Harris, Signmark John McHenry, Alfa Insurance Agency Madison Ingram, McAlister's Deli Richie Lott, Advanced Steam Extraction Michaela Roberson, Boudreaux's Josh Smith, Sam's Club David Stovall, Stovall Law Firm Kris Williams, Renasant Bank Jessica Willis, Holiday Inn Jake Windham, Mayor City of Pearl

*Executive Committee

Kathy Deer, Executive Director Carrie Frierdich, Member Services Director Brenda Myers, Finance Director